chrome firefox ie safari
ATTENTION! You are using an outdated browser. For a better experience using our website, please upgrade to a modern browser by clicking on one of the icons to the right.

Dodge County Seat
Mantorville, Minnesota 55955  
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Commissioner: District 4

Rhonda Toquam

The Dodge County Board of Commissioners establishes county policy and provides oversight for county budget and operations. Dodge County Board Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month. Board members are elected to four-year terms and represent separate districts.

District 4 includes the city of Claremont, city of Hayfield, Claremont township, Ellington township, Hayfield township, Ripley township and Westfield township. Commissioner Toquam was first elected by the District in 2017 and her current term will end 2020.

Commissioner Toquam can be contacted by mail:

Commissioner Toquam
Dodge County
721 Main Street North, Dept. 31
Mantorville, MN 55955


Commissioner Toquam’s staff is also available to answer questions or respond to constituent concerns. Phone (507) 635-6239, fax (507) 635-6265 or e-mail: 
Rhonda Toquam_small
Click on map to enlarge