chrome firefox ie safari
ATTENTION! You are using an outdated browser. For a better experience using our website, please upgrade to a modern browser by clicking on one of the icons to the right.

Dodge County Seat
Mantorville, Minnesota 55955  
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Soil & Water Conservation District

BUSINESS HOURS                          
Monday through Friday - 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


District Supervisor’s Monthly Board Meetings
USDA Service Center Building, meeting room
Meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 7:15 pm.

The mission of the Dodge Soil and Water Conservation District is to provide leadership in natural resource protection through promotion and implementation of soil and water’s best management practices.

Board of Supervisors
Bill Thompson  District 1 - Mantorville & Milton Townships, Cities of Kasson & Mantorville
Don Heser District 2 - Concord & Ellington Townships, City of West Concord
Larry Scherger District 3 - Claremont and Wasioja Townships, Cities of Claremont & Dodge Center
David Livingston District 4 - Ashland, Ripley, & Westfield Townships
Glenn Hahn District 5 - Canisteo, Hayfield, & Vernon Townships, City of Hayfield
District Staff
Adam King
District Manager
Tom Johnston
District Technician
Blaine Delzer
Feedlot Technician
NRCS Staff
Brian DeVetter 
District Conservationist
Donna Klapperich
Soil Conservation Technician