chrome firefox ie safari
ATTENTION! You are using an outdated browser. For a better experience using our website, please upgrade to a modern browser by clicking on one of the icons to the right.

Dodge County welcomed two new County Commissioners on January 3, 2017.

- Commissioner Rhonda Toquam
- Commissioner David Kenworthy