Commissioner: District 5
curve slider image

David Kenworthy

The Dodge County Board of Commissioners establishes county policy and provides oversight for county budget and operations. Dodge County Board Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month. Board members are elected to four-year terms and represent separate districts.

District 5 includes the city of Dodge Center - North of railroad tracks and Block 11 of the Original Plat, city of West Concord, Concord township and Wasioja township. Commissioner Kenworthy was first elected by the District in 2017 and his current term will end 1/2025.

Commissioner Kenworthy can be contacted by mail:

Commissioner Kenworthy
Dodge County
721 Main Street North, Dept. 31
Mantorville, MN 55955


Commissioner Kenworthy’s staff is also available to answer questions or respond to constituent concerns. Phone (507) 635-6239, fax (507) 635-6265 or e-mail:  
David Kenworthy_small
 Click on map to enlarge
2020-District5-ZoomedIn (002)(shrunk)