Fairview Care Team
curve slider image
Our Care Team
Fairview Care Center employs approximately 100 employees. We provide services in nursing, physical/ occupational/speech therapy, dietary, social services, activities, housekeeping, laundry and maintenance.

Meet The Team

 Sheeran, Jane - Copy (2) Jane Sheeran, Administrator / jane.sheeran@co.dodge.mn.us  507-635-6401
 Karlstad, Diana

 
Diana Karlstad,  Director of Nursing / diana.karlstad@co.dodge.mn.us

 507-635-6425
 Ampe, Katelyn Katelyn Ampe, Social Worker / katelyn.ampe@co.dodge.mn.us  507-635-6405
 Giesler, Courtney Courtney Giesler, Business Office Manager / courtney.giesler@co.dodge.mn.us  507-635-6402
 Diekman, Jordan Jordan Diekman, Activities Director / jordan.diekman@co.dodge.mn.us  507-635-6406
 Kalina, Norma - Copy Norma Kalina, Certified Dietary Manager / norma.kalina@co.dodge.mn.us  507-635-6432
 Bauer, Anthony Tony Bauer, Maintenance Director / tony.bauer@co.dodge.mn.us  507-635-6424
 Vieths, Brenda - Copy Brenda Vieths, Director of Environmental Services / brenda.vieths@co.dodge.mn.us  507-635-6419
 Holly Beaver Therapy
Holly Beaver, Rehab Care Program Director / holly.beaver@rehabcare.com

 507-635-6415
Kautz, Jess - Copy
Jess Kautz, Medicare Account Technician / jess.kautz@co.dodge.mn.us

507-635-6404
 Tufte, Rita2 Rita Tufte, Nursing Unit Secretary / rita.tufte@co.dodge.mn.us 507-635-6416
 Tessa Stevenson - Copy Tessa Stevenson, Administrative Assistant / tessa.stevenson@co.dodge.mn.us  507-635-6403